WayV is coming to Europe with a fan meeting tour

The Chinese boy band WayV, which is a sub-unit of NCT, is coming to Europe. This is the European branch of their fan meeting tour ‘Phantom’. Five of the group’s six members will travel to London and Paris. WinWin will not be there.

Fans of the Chinese boy band WayV should be in Paris and London soon. The group is coming to these two European cities with their fan meeting tour ‘Phantom’.


It has long been quiet around the Chinese subunit of NCT, WayV. In August 2021, Lucas just before the release of his song Jalapeno with YangYang placed on hold. The other members of the group were later seen in NCT 2021, with all active members of NCT.

In December 2022, a new WayV EP was finally released, without Lucas, who was still inactive at the time. The EP was dubbed ‘Phantom’ and marked the long-awaited return of the group (again without Lucas). Recently the news came that Lucas is leaving the group permanently. This means that WayV now officially has six members with the Chinese Kun, the Thai Ten, the Chinese WinWin, the Chinese Xiaojun, the Chinese Hendery and the Taiwanese YangYang. Five of them will take part in the fan meeting tour, which will head to Europe next month.

Fan meeting tour ‘Phantom’

The fan meeting tour kicked off in Seoul, South Korea on February 11. The group then traveled to the Philippines, Thailand and Indonesia. In the coming weeks, the tour will continue in Hong Kong, Singapore and Europe.

The European stops are London and Paris. WayV will appear in London at Eventim Apollo on June 8, 2023. Three days later, on June 11, 2023, the group will land at La Seine Musicale in Paris. Tickets are for sale via the websites of Eventim Apollo (London) and La Seine Musicale (Paris).

Watch the music video for the song here Phantom from WayV:

About admin

Check Also

The way to fade wrinkles that DOES work

Every woman wants to take good care of her skin. You too, right? An important …

Bir yanıt yazın

E-posta adresiniz yayınlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir